02 03 Caitlin Grace Wellbeing Coach: Phases of The Divine Feminine 04 05 15 16 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 31 32 33

Phases of The Divine Feminine

Yes, I've been cheating on you again!

Today I wrote a blog post for my other site all about the phases of womanhood or the Divine Feminine.

Most articles that you read will tell you that there are only three; Maiden, Mother and Crone but I truly believe that this misses out a big part of the picture.

Those three aspects are represented by phase s of the moon of which there are four, and by the seasons of the year - of which their are four. You see where I'm going with this right?

Check out the link below to read the whole story.

Labels: , , , ,

35 36 37 38